Agents

AGENTI  –  AGENTS  –  VERTRETUNGEN  –  AGENTS



AUSTRIA
RUECKL & CO KG – Ms. Alice Graef
Tuerkenstrasse 17 – A 1090 Wien
Ph. +43 2257 71095
Fax +43 2257 71095-22
Mob. +43 664 8209595
Email: alice@rueckl-co.at

BELGIUM AND LUXEMBOURG
ONE 4 ONE – Mr. Ghislain De Wit
Eegene 141 – B 9200 Schoonarde
Ph. +32 52 42 50 30
Fax +32 52  42 37 02
Mob. +32 475 48 53 47
Email: ghislain@one4one.be

EAST EUROPE : Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia 
TOGNI & Co.
20020 Dairago (MI)
Ph. +39 331 436767
Fax +39 331 431791
Email: design@togni-co.it

FRANCE
Dept.   75 – 77 – 78 – 91 – 92 – 93- 94 – 95
PHILIPPE DE RAVARAN – Mr. Philippe de Ravaran
84, rue de Chézy – F 92200 Neuilly / Seine
Ph. +33 1 74631573
Mob. +33 614217209
Email: phderavaran@hotmail.fr

Dept. 14-22-27-28-29-35-36- 37-41-44–45-49-50-53-56-59-60-61-62-72-76–79-80-85-86 (+French Antilles )
OLIVIER MORAZE – Mr. Olivier Morazé
L’epine Lodé – F 35140 La Chapelle St Aubert
Ph. +33 299989745
Fax +33 299989745
Mob. +33 684153072
Email: o.moraze@agenceiode.com

Dept.   02 – 03 – 08 – 10 – 18 – 21- 25 – 39 – 51 – 52 – 54 – 55 – 57- 58 – 67 – 68 – 70 – 71- 88 – 89 -90
NATHALIE JEZEQUEL – Ms. Nathalie Jezequel
Ph. +33 298888850
Mob. +33 601838652
Email: n.jezequel@agenceiode.com

Dept.   01-2a-2b-4-5-6-07 -09-11-12-13- 15-16-17-19-23 – 24-26 – 30-31-32-33-34-38-40-42-43-46-47-48
-63-64-65-66-69 -73 -74-81-82-83-84-87
PHILIPPE MANNI – Mr. Philippe Manni
Mob. + 33 611178685
Email: agence.philippemanni@gmail.com

GERMANY Nord- und Ostdeutschland, Berlin (ZIP code  1 – 2 – 3 – 49 – 99)

KOLLEKTION HOLGER KLASEN – Mr. Holger Klasen
Ringstraße 38 – D 32584 Löhne
Ph. +49 5731 29739
Fax +49 5731 29742
Mob. +49 171-8337143
Email: hklasen@holger-klasen.de

GERMANY Nordrhein-Westfalen (ZIP code  4  excluding 49 – 5 )
Please contact our Sales Department:
Ms. Angela Vescovo
Ph. +39 0432 1596102
Email: a.vescovo@verywood.it

JAPAN
LATO B – Mr. Yasuyuki Nakayama
2f Aoyama Edge 5-10-12 Minamiaoyama, Minatoku
Tokyo 107-0062 – JAPAN
Ph. +81-(0)3-3400 5850
Fax +81-(0)3-5468 3469
Mob. +81 90 6521 6511
Email: y_nakayama@lato-b.net; info@lato-b.net

HOLLAND
BYOTTEN AGENTUREN – Mr. Wim Otten
De Ring, 33
5261 LM Vught
Ph. + 31 73 5944024
Mob. +31 6 54797558
Email: info@byotten.nl

SPAIN Madrid, Extremadura, Andalucia, Castilla-La Mancha, Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia
ALBERTO OLMOS TARAZONA – Mr. Alberto Olmos Tarazona
Ramón y Cajal, 59e – E 46910 Benetusser (Valencia)
Ph. + 34 963763420
Mob. +34 609726487
Email: repres@olmos.onored.com; alberto@olmos.onored.com

SWITZERLAND
VICTORIA DESIGN – Mr. Joerg Amweg
Bahnhofstrasse 6 – CH 5600 LENZBURG
Ph. +41 62 892 98 87
Fax +41 62 892 98 89
Mob. +41 79 573 64 70
Email: info@victoriadesign.ch

UK AND EIRE
VIA DOMENICO – Mr. Domenico Scognamiglio
24 Waterfall Road, London N11 1JD – GB
Ph. +44 (0) 20 83732434
Email: info@via-domenico.com

USA
IMODERNI LLC
2750 NW 3RD Ave., (Suite 03) – Miami, FL 33127, USA
Ph.  +1 305 865 8577
Fax +1 305 571 2022
Mob. +1 305 321 6981
Email: sales@imoderni.com

AFRICA AND MIDDLE EAST COUNTRIES
Please contact our Sales Department:
Ms. Angela Vescovo
Ph. +39 0432 1596102
Email: a.vescovo@verywood.it

HONG KONG , CHINA  , TAIWAN AND KOREA
ARRAKIS OGGETTI – Ms. Brunella Bighi
Unit A, 18th Floor Hilltop Plaza 49 Hollywood Road – Central, HONG KONG
Ph. +852 25255144
Email: brunella@arrakis.com.hk

RUSSIA, UCRAINA, BIELORUSSIA, AZERBAJDAN, KAZACHISTAN, LETTONIA, ESTONIA,
LITUANIA, TADZKIKISTAN, UZBEKISTAN, GEORGIA

E.O.T. srl
Via Sile 6/ c – 31040 Volpago del Montello (TV)
Ph.  +39 0423 870381
Ph. Moscow : + 7 495 9374295 – Kiev : + 38 063 2858188
Email: m.azzarito@equipeopentrade.it;  m.januseviciute@equipeopentrade.it

AUSTRALIA
MAP INTERNATIONAL PTY LIMITED – Mr. Jeff Maas
Private Bag n. 2 – 3006 Tullamarine  VIC – AUSTRALIA
Ph. + 61 3 9682 7388
Fax +61 3 9686 2356
Email: jmaas@mapinternational.com.au